Kenya Tanzania Trips

9 reviews
Reviews: 9
Tour packages: 11 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 10
Main focus: Budget safaris
Established: 2015
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages: English, Spanish


Contact info

About Kenya Tanzania Trips

Kenya Tanzania Safaris, Kenya Wildlife Tours, Tanzania Wildlife Trips, Kenya Tanzania Lodge Tours, Masai Mara Trips, Serengeti Tours, Wildebeest Migration Trips, Africa Holidays, Tourism, Culture, Travel.
"Kenya Tanzania Trips: Amazing experience!"
By: Lowie
Safari enthusiast
Belgium Belgium
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2016 Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2018

Bravo! From our email communications with Silvesta we felt we will definitely have a great trips...very prompt and informative. Our flight touched down at the Nairobi airport around 2100hrs. We were received by a representative of Kenya Tanzania Trips and our Tour Guide. We had an overnight at Eka hotel not far from the airport. Our guide picked us next morning where we started our safari...very anxious to see the countryside and the animals. We visited 4 parks in Kenya...Samburu, Lake Nakuru, Masai Mara and Lake Manyara. Serengeti and Ngorongoro were visited in Tanzania. We had the services of excellent guides who really worked hard to show us the animals and lecture us on Kenya history and cultural tribes. We saw all the lions, cheetahs, leopards, elephants, rhinos, African cape buffalo and many others. The trips and services exceeded our expectations. You are experts in your services. Will recommend you to our friends and relatives. Hoping to come back in future. Thank you !!!!!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Lowie
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Belgium Belgium
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Dec. 2016
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2016

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Best experience: Kenya Tanzania Trips"
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2016 Reviewed: Oct. 02, 2020

We have been living and working in Kenya and have always intended to make a grand trip to the amazing parks in Kenya and Tanzania. Our trip planning started by asking for a customized trip of selected parks for a period of 14 days. The arrangements went smoothly and the safari itself was awesome. We enjoyed every moment of our trip and saw lots of animals than we expected. We liked the accommodation, mixed lodges and tented camps for a taste of authentic Africa trip. We thank you all at Kenya Tanzania Trips and rest assured we will be booking again with you, for the remain parks and the beach, perhaps a hike to Mt Kilimanjaro.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Sep. 2016
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2016

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Masai Mara Group Safari"
By: Joel K
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
21 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Oct. 2017 Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2020

Thank you for exemplary services, you did it last year and you have done it again for our second group tour. We will be getting in touch for end of the year group. Thank you once more.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Joel K
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Oct. 2017
Reviewed: Nov. 07, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Unforgettable!"
By: meagan1
Safari enthusiast
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Aug. 2016 Reviewed: May. 21, 2020

We had a fantastic safari in Kenya, we were keen to see the wildebeest migration, which we were lucky to witness. Overall, the trip arrangements were fantastic. Our guide was very nice and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Thank you for being very helpful with the all trip arrangements.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: meagan1
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Aug. 2016
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2016

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Exciting Masai Mara safari, Kenya"
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
20 kudus
Photos (1)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2018 Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2019

Thank you for an amazing trip to Masai Mara game reserve, we have been planning for the trip for the last 6 months and we really are impressed by your services, quick response to our constant emails with lots of questions. You really gave us a trip of a life time and hope to do a longer trips in future.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jan. 2018
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2018

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Wonderful trip to Masai Mara and Lake Nakuru"
By: Joel K
Safari enthusiast
Kenya Kenya
21 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Nov. 2016 Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2019

I contacted Francis to arrange a trip to Masai Mara for our team working with a non-governmental organization in Kenya. I really appreciated his speedy response to my email and precise answers to my questions, from initial arrangements to finalizing the itinerary and booking process. The execution of ground services was excellent. Our guide Ben was a moving encyclopedia, he is a great asset to the company, very knowledgeable and has a great humor. Accommodations were to our satisfaction. Everyone in our team of 16 persons really appreciated the flawless services. We actually got a bonus of free Masai Mara village visit. We have already recommended Kenya Tanzania Trips to our next group visiting Kenya next year February and sure they will be taking a trip with you guys! We can't thank you enough but should you need any more safari feedback please do not hesitate to contact us.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Joel K
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Nov. 2016
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2016

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Professional services. Great Kenya & Tanzania trip"
Safari enthusiast
Belgium Belgium
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Feb. 2017 Reviewed: Aug. 04, 2019

Thank you all at Kenya Tanzania Trips for creating a wonderful safari itinerary for us. We liked the budget camps both in Kenya and Tanzania and our guides showed us lots of animals. With over 700 photos we took we will share our experience with friends and our family. We hope to return in future. Bye, Africa, for now!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Belgium Belgium
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Feb. 2017
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2017

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Masai Mara Safari - Great experience !"
Safari enthusiast
Australia Australia
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2016 Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2019

My wife and I just finished a week long road trip in Kenya. We saw 4 of the big five and lots of other plains game. Maasai Mara was our favorite park. Samburu was nice and there we saw rare animals not seen in other parks. Our guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information about animals and culture of the local people. We were allocated a nice vehicle. The lodges were good. Everything went well and we will be recommending you to our family and friends. We will return in future for another trip..we will get in touch. Thank you all. Liam Tyler. Australia, NSW.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Australia Australia
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Sep. 2016
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2016

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Exciting Tour Packages to Kenya Wildlife Parks"
By: Ben Kim
Safari guru
Kenya Kenya
20 kudus
Photos (1)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2016 Reviewed: Mar. 01, 2019

Have taken numerous trips with Kenya Tanzania Trips through almost all wilderness parks and reserves in Kenya and seen lots of animals including the big five (lion, elephant, leopard, buffalo, rhino) as well as the small cats among other wild animals available in Kenyan parks and reserves. Nice tour packages offered by Kenya Tanzania Trips.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Ben Kim
Safari guru
Kenya Kenya
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Dec. 2016
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2016

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!