***This company may have ceased operation and/or its website is not functional. Quote requests are disabled for this tour operator.***

Beyond World Explorers

10 reviews
Reviews: 10
Tour packages: 0 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 13
Main focus: Budget safaris
Established: 2017
Headquarters: Kenya
Languages: English


Contact info

About Beyond World Explorers

We pride ourselves in being one of Africa's finest adventure companies specializing in Africa Wildlife Lodge Camping Trips Holidays Safaris Tours Kenya and Tanzania, Beach Holidays in Mombasa Kenya, Zanzibar Tanzania and Gorilla Safaris and Treks Uganda. Beyond World Explorers is a Family Run Safaris and Tour Company registered in Kenyan. We do our best to make your "once in a lifetime" trip more amazing than your wildest African dreams!
"Fantastic Tour of Kenya and Tanzania Combined"
By: DaylanJ
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2017 Reviewed: Sep. 09, 2020

We have just completed a fantastic Kenya and Tanzania tour with Beyond World Explorers. We liked the whole arrangements and more so wish to thank our guides Ben and Moses for making the trip so memorable with their knowledge of the animals, geography of the countries and culture of the natives, this was remarkable.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: DaylanJ
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Sep. 2017
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Masai Mara safari"
Safari enthusiast
Canada Canada
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2017 Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2020

We booked a Kenya trip to five wildlife parks and we were really impressed by the services of Beyond World Explorers--the local agency in Kenya, Nairobi. We had the chance to spot the lions, elephants, zebras, leopards and many other wild game. Masai Mara topped the the other parks in animal concentration followed by Amboseli where we saw hundreds of elephants and the Kilimanjaro mountain. We have no hesitation to recommend this agency to all planning to take a Kenya trip. Thanks and hope to see you in the near future.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Canada Canada
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Oct. 2017
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2017

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Major rip off"
Safari enthusiast
Rwanda Rwanda
9 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2017 Reviewed: May. 09, 2020

Do not use this group. I paid for my trip in advance and never got my safari. They left me stranded at the hotel in Nairobi and have never responded to any of my many attempts to contact them. The hotel tried to contact them, the camp I was booked at tried to contact them, and I have emailed, texted, called, Facebooked etc them trying to get some reply with no success. DO NOT USE THIS GROUP.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Rwanda Rwanda
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Oct. 2017
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2017

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Kenya & Tanzania trip: Highly recommended"
Safari enthusiast
Belgium Belgium
9 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2017 Reviewed: Jan. 09, 2020

We are absolutely a happy couple after am amazing Kenya and Tanzania trip with Beyond World Explorers. Philip, our guide, was excellent and answered our many questions. My wife and I were on our first trip to Africa and really wanted to learn as much as we could within our 2 weeks trip. Kenya and Tanzania, especially the combination of 2 great parks (Maasai Mara and Serengeti), stole our hearts! We will visit again before age limits our desire to travel the world. Excellent services. We highly recommend this outfitter.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Belgium Belgium
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Nov. 2017
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2017

9People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Brilliant ! Very Professional"
By: ChrisH
Safari enthusiast
Canada Canada
8 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jul. 2017 Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2019

Hello, Thank you for arranging a great trip to Masai Mara. My group confirmed everything was excellent: game drives, tents and meals. We will be in touch for another short trip to Amboseli Park before our mission in Kenya comes to an end.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
8People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: ChrisH
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Canada Canada
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Jul. 2017
Reviewed: Jul. 09, 2017

8People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Kenya / Tanzania safari - Excellent services."
Safari enthusiast
Netherlands Netherlands
20 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Aug. 2017 Reviewed: May. 09, 2019

Great trip! Everything was just perfect. You truly arranged us the trip of a lifetime, you exceeded our expectations in everything, accommodations, guides and the game drives. We had so much fun! Thank you.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Netherlands Netherlands
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Aug. 2017
Reviewed: Sep. 07, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Kenya Tanzania safari--Excellent services"
By: Tanhed
Safari enthusiast
United States United States
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Sep. 2017 Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2019

We had a great trip in Kenya and Tanzania organized by Beyond World Explorers. Everything went perfectly and exceeded our expectations, we saw many animals.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Tanhed
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
United States United States
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Sep. 2017
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2017

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Great 7-day Kenya safari"
Safari enthusiast
Portugal Portugal
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Nov. 2017 Reviewed: Apr. 07, 2019

Thank you all at Beyond World Explorers and special one to our guide, Philip. He was very patient with us and gave us all the information we asked for on the tour. His driving skills are excellent and so is his knowledge of animals. We toured Maasai Mara, Lake Nakuru and the Amboseli parks. An unbelievable number of animals we saw including the Big Five. We can't thank you enough but be assured we will be coming back to see more parks in Kenya and Tanzania!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Portugal Portugal
Countries visited: Kenya
Visited: Nov. 2017
Reviewed: Nov. 06, 2017

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Kenya and Tanzania tour"
Safari enthusiast
Australia Australia
10 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Oct. 2017 Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2019

Thank you for an amazing safari trip in Kenya and Tanzania. Will definitely recommend you to friends and families. We hope to come back in the future for another trip.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Australia Australia
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Oct. 2017
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2017

10People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Memorable Kenya and Tanzania trip"
Safari enthusiast
Italy Italy
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Dec. 2017 Reviewed: Mar. 08, 2019

We have great memories from our 2 weeks trip to Kenya and Tanzania. Our guides were excellent in all areas including cleanliness, punctuality and giving us a lot of information about the animals and birds. We liked the arrangements from our first email communications. Great services!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Italy Italy
Countries visited: Kenya Tanzania
Visited: Dec. 2017
Reviewed: Dec. 05, 2017

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 32/100
Based on 10 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Park reviews written by None

Best wildlife park

When: April 17, 2017, 3:33 p.m.

Latest photos (13)