Safari Lifestyles

6 reviews
Reviews: 6
Tour packages: 3 tours
Private, custom tours
Group, set date tours
Photos: 25
Main focus: Mid-range safaris
Established: 2007
Headquarters: Botswana
Languages: English

Offers tours in


Contact info

About Safari Lifestyles

Safari Lifestyles provides Tailor Made and Scheduled Safaris throughout Botswana. Our unique position affords us the ability to be experts in our field. Experiencing every level of safari imaginable, we have intimate and personal knowledge of all the regions here. We run Lodge Safaris - Mobile Camping Safaris - Self Drive Safaris - Photographic Safaris and other Specialist Safaris. Safari Lifestyles offers over 100 top Lodges, 23 of our own bespoke Lodge Tours and 20 Mobile Camping Tours.
"Beautiful Okavango safari"
By: Gerry
Safari enthusiast
Australia Australia
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2015 Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2019

We chose Safari Lifestyles as they pretty much were the quickest to respond and although we did communicate with others, they gave us the best options and seemed the most knowledgeable. We were well-looked after, especially as we wanted to spent a fair bit of time on the water as well as normal game drives. Night drives are definitely one of the highlights there and we saw so many leopards. Brilliant!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Botswana
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Gerry
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Australia Australia
Countries visited: Botswana
Visited: May. 2015
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2015

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
Write a review

Sort by:

"Very good safari with birding"
Safari enthusiast
Germany Germany
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jun. 2015 Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2020

First we did a small mobile safari in the Okavango which was just lovely as we wanted to concentrate of birding. The Okvavango has 500 species of birds and we were very pleased with what we saw. We then took a small aircraft to our lodges. We decided to go to three lodges as we had the time to do so. This was one of the best holidays we have ever had. Safari Lifestyles were very good at informing us where to go and especially as we wanted to see birds. They are very thoughtful and we especially likes the welcome pack on our first night, nice surprise. They are a very good safari company to deal with and we would like to use them again.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Botswana
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Germany Germany
Countries visited: Botswana
Visited: Jun. 2015
Reviewed: Dec. 07, 2015

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Boating on the Delta Waters - Safari Lifestyles"
Safari enthusiast
Netherlands Netherlands
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: May. 2014 Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2019

Four of us had a lovely time camping on an island and taking a 3-day boat safari with some walking. We stayed in tents in the middle of a very wild area and we found a buffalo on a walk which the guide said had been killed by lions. After the boating we went to 2 lodges for 5 nights. The game drives and guides were all excellent and we saw a lot of animals. We were very happy with Safari Lifestyles and had a lot of contact with Roger before we came and he was very helpful.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Botswana
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Netherlands Netherlands
Countries visited: Botswana
Visited: May. 2014
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2015

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Botswana, paradise from a lodge safari"
By: Linda
Safari enthusiast
Sweden Sweden
24 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (2)
Visited: Apr. 2015 Reviewed: Mar. 07, 2019

We were totally inspired by this safari. We had never gone on a safari before and didn't really know what to expect so we really were pleasantly surprised at the service we had from a local operator in Botswana called Safari Lifestyles. They were very quick to answer our questions and offered some great advice as we were inexperienced and we ended up staying in some beautiful lodges with amazing wildlife... the highlight being Wild Dogs which was one of our desires. Well done Safari Lifestyles... we would recommend anyone to use them... very modern approach..!

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Botswana Zambia
13People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Linda
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Sweden Sweden
Countries visited: Botswana Madagascar Malawi South Africa Zambia
Visited: Apr. 2015
Reviewed: Nov. 08, 2015

13People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Lovely safari from Safari Lifestyles"
Safari enthusiast
Germany Germany
11 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Apr. 2015 Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2019

It was a special safari for us and after advice from Safari Lifestyles we stayed in the Kalahari Desert and the Okavango Delta. The lodges were just beautiful and we saw plenty of wildlife. We were very happy with the services of this tour operator.

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Botswana
11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Germany Germany
Countries visited: Botswana
Visited: Apr. 2015
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2015

11People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
"Lovely national park | Bellissimo parco nazionale"
By: Arduino
Safari enthusiast
Italy Italy
12 kudus
Photos (0)
Reviews (1)
Visited: Jan. 2015 Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2017

We traveled to Moremi and Kalahari. We had wonderful help from Safari Lifestyles. Our experience was full of animals and we had cheetah which was our best. Thank you

Meet and greet team
Responsiveness of staff
Quality of itinerary
Quality of vehicles
Caliber of guide
Overall rating

Countries visited: Botswana
12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
By: Arduino
{{ review.user.profile.user_type_display }}
Italy Italy
Countries visited: Botswana
Visited: Jan. 2015
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2015

12People gave this
a kudu

 Like this review? Go on, give it a kudu!
YAScore: 60/100
Based on 6 reviews

Overall rating
Cleanliness of vehicle
Meet and greet team
Quality of itinerary
Responsiveness of staff

Latest photos (25)